Age’s Site Update For July 2016

symmetra-art1

Here’s the monthly post for July!

Guild Wars 2 posts are still in the same position as last month. So I’m still waiting for Living Story content or something significant.

League of Legends LCS posts weren’t weekly. It was really hard to keep up with all the games due to the other things I have to do. It’s harder to watch at least 3 times more games than usual. I did a mid point split summary of the teams. I’ll probably do a split summary and playoffs summary as well. The guide wasn’t worked on, I had a lot of IRL things to fix at the end of the month so I’ll be working on the guides this month.

I am streaming weekly now on my Twitch channel. Mostly Guild Wars 2 and Overwatch so feel free to stop by!

For games of this month there’s nothing that peeked my interest but the Steam sale ended today so hopefully you picked up a game or two to tide you over.

That’s all for now, I’ll catch you next time!

– Age

Posted on July 4, 2016, in Games, Guild Wars 2, League of Legends, Overwatch and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

