Age’s Site Update For June 2016

overwatch genji cinematic

And we’re back with another monthly post!

Guild Wars 2 posts are really stagnant mostly because there’s nothing really significant to talk about right now. I don’t want to put out a post that’s “grasping at straws” per say. I’m waiting for Living Story at this point so bear with me if GW2 is the content you’re interested in.

League of Legends LCS posts will be back starting next week. There are new formats that I’m excited to check out but that means a lot more games I have to watch and analyze. I love League but man I’m running out of free time heh. That reminds me. I’ll be working on a Season 6 guide that will be out (probably the first parts) hopefully by the end of this month.

Overwatch has been super fun. I play everyday and I’m getting the hang of characters I like but there is definitely room for improvement. I may have a post or two for Overwatch down the pipeline.

For games of this month that have peeked my interest are Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PC, PS4, XB1) which released on June 7th, Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U) on June 24, and Star Ocean V: Integrity and Faithlessness (PS4) on June 28.

That’s all for now, I’ll catch you next time!

– Age

Posted on June 3, 2016, in Games, Guild Wars 2, League of Legends, Overwatch and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

