Age’s Site Update For December 2015

Ho-Ho-Tron-1

Hello all, here’s the last site update for this year!

Guild Wars 2 posts will be covering the story and Pro League weekly until probably mid December. I’ll try to get all the story posts out beforehand because, holidays etc. I’ll cover Pro League until they go on break. I’ll also be doing a Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns review post covering what I think of the expansion since pretty much everything is out now.

League of Legends post is still in downtime as I’ve stated from last month but I have heard rumors that YellowStar has gone to TSM so that’d be an interesting development. I also heard Marin is going to LGD. I don’t really talk too much about team changes unless they sound like really big changes. Mostly because the teams can change slightly before LCS, LCK, LMS (and so on) starts up again.

For Overwatch, I did get into a weekend beta and  I rather enjoyed my time. I didn’t do horribly bad either so that’s a plus! Can’t wait to get a chance to try it out again. I don’t want to do a review of the game before the game is out.

For games of this month, the only one that caught my eye was Xenoblade Chronicles X for the WiiU that came out December 4th.

That’s all from me, happy holidays and I’ll catch you next year!

– Age

Posted on December 5, 2015, in Games, Guild Wars 2, League of Legends, Overwatch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

