Wake The White Wolf (Metal Version): A Witcher 3 Song By Miracle Of Sound

I don’t normally post these but with this one I just had to. There are very few game trailers that get me super excited for game. Especially fan made ones for that matter. However, Miracle Of Sound was able to do just that for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. Mind you I was going to get the game but this song and video to match has gotten me really excited for it. I even decided to start playing the first Witcher game to tide me over. This is the metal version (video above) but the original celtic version is here. I enjoy both and I hope you do too!

Posted on July 22, 2014, in General Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

