Blog 2013 Wrapup

Winter-Season-With-Happy-Holiday-

Well everyone it’s been a good year. Hope it has been a good one for you as well. Today I’ll be wrapping up the year by going over stuff I have planned in my head. Hopefully it transitions into real life well.

Weekly Posts

Weekly posts have been a bit difficult for me starting out but I’m getting use to it a bit more. Now I just need to get a day on when to post. I’m thinking Monday would be a good day for a game post. This will probably the GW2/LoL post. If something interesting comes up in the week, I can write about it for fridays.

LoL Guides

Don’t think I’ve forgotten about these just yet. I’m waiting till the preseason is over to actually go over the guides one by one ans modifying them where needed. Not sure when preseason will end.

Finally, I wish everyone Happy Holidays! Be sure to check out my Top 5 most anticipated games of 2014! I’ll start posting again starting in January!

Posted on December 20, 2013, in General Gaming, News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

